Meet fourteen of the fifteen scholarship recipients in the video. In each of their short presentations, they explain their scholarly studies and how they will use the awarded monies. The UCSC Women's Club awarded $19,870 to these students. Listed below are the students in order of appearance:

  1. Batalia Santos
  2. Emilia Valenzuela
  3. Uriel Antonio
  4. Amanda Carbajal
  5. Pedro Juarez
  6. Wendy Bragg
  7. A'lester Wiggins-Allen
  8. Maruka Morales
  9. Boyeong Kim
  10. Brandon Castro
  11. Victoria Crowley
  12. Daniel Wright
  13. Edy Tarak
  14. Ann Niland
  15. Daniela Martinez (unavailable for recording)